2014 Summer League Champs

24 games later, and only a select few teams will be crowned the winner of CRHL’s Stanley Keg. Here they are in order of division:

DIV 2 –¬†PRESTIGE WORLDWIDE (WEST), Captain: Ryan Spooner



DIV 3 – OTTAWA PUPPY LITTER (WEST), Captain: Lewis Grandinetti

3 Puppy Litter

DIV 4 – BREWins (EAST), Captain: Mathieu Lavigne


DIV 5 – GIRTH KINGS (WEST), Captain: Luciano Pietrantonio

Girth Kings

DIV 6 – BARONS (WEST), Captain: Kevin MacDonald


DIV 7 – RICHMOND RUBBIES (WEST), Captain: Kris Jaffray


DIV 8 – COUGAR BAIT (WEST), Captain: Nick Dompierre

Cougar Bait

DIV 9 – ALL RAZZ NO BERRY (EAST), Captain: Ben Tobin

All Razz

Leave a Reply